Organizing Committee

International Advisory Board

Professor Dr. Tara Shah Department of community Health Nursing Affiliation with B.P. Koirala Institute of Health Sciences, Dharan, Sunsari, Nepal
Professor Solomon Olayinka Adewoye FSEPHON Professor of Environmental Toxicology, Health and Safety Fellow, Society For Environmental and Public Health of Nigeria.
Dr. Maryam Azarian Department Bioanalytical Ecotoxicology, Helmholtz-Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ, Leipzig, Germany
Rehna Rasak MSc Applied Psychology (spl- Clinical Psychology), and, Diploma in Psychological Counselling APA membership : C2002395502 Association of Allied health Professional : OT88593 International Association for Oncology : PM01982753 PAPA (Professional applied psychologists Association Tamil Nadu) : 121/2020/0036
Alia Osman Sayed Saad PhD Multilevel Analysis of Multiple Indicators Cluster Survey (MICS2) of Sudan
Ming-Fang Cheng Director, Department of Pediatrics, Kaohsiung Veterans General Hospital, Taiwan
KARLEN GREGORY GAZARIAN Ph.D - 1959 (at the Institute of Animal Morphology, USSR Academy of Sciences, Moscow)
Dr. Sunil Natha Mhaske M.B.B.S., M.D. (Paediatrics), M.B.A. (Hospital Administration), M. A. (Public Administration), PhD Scholar (Paediatrics) Reg. no. - 072822
Avanthika Chaithanya MBBS (2021). Pediatrics Residency Aspirant, NRMP Match 2023. AAMC ID: 15590922 | Researcher & Writer | Editor at Archives of Chronic Diseases | Co-Founder of The Otto Research Initiative Bengaluru
SHUVOMOY BANERJEE Founder & Academic Director JS Edusky, Kolkata. West Bengal, India | 2019 - Present Health Communication Editor & Writer Neucrad Health India (NHI), Kolkata, West Bengal, India | 2019- Present Assistant Professor Amity University, Delhi NCR | 2015 - 2017
DAMIR SAPUNAR University of Split School of Medicine Department of Anatomy, Histology and Embryology Šoltanska 2, 21000 Split, Croatia
Prof.: Mohammad Magdy El-Metwally Mycology Lab, Botany and Microbiology Dept., And Vice Dean for Environmental Affairs and Community Service Faculty of Science, Damanhour University, Egypt